12-05-10

I first was introduced to Jennifer through a mutual friend that I had done senior photos with. Jennifer asked me to shoot her wedding back in October and I was so excited to have this opportunity. She knew that I was young and had only done one wedding before her big day, but that did not stop her from using me. My assistant and I documented the day from early morning to late at night. The wedding was beautiful, fun and energetic. Congrats Jennifer and Don!

Jennifer and Don. Your wedding was amazing and good-luck with this new life of yours!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 12-05-10

  1. Laurie says:

    These are nice Kyle. Great job!

Leave a Reply

