Faces of The Snow

So today started out with a snow day and an exam. I was not extremely excited about the snow because I left my long johns and snow stuff at home so I was a tad bit cold. I think the exam went okay but who knows. I got home to study for my exam at 5 and got a letter from a contest I recently entered. The letter informed me that I did not win. I was a tad bit sad because I thought I could have won. Though I was bummed I decided I would take a quick break to take some pictures of the snow.

Upon starting to take pictures of still life boring snow I saw many people walking in the snow so I decided that I would take some time and capture the Faces of The Snow. It was a good time to just go out and shoot for me and not for a paper or for someone else. I also was able to let off some steam from not winning the contest. As I was walking I started thinking about all the things that I dislike about the snow. I hate how my feet get wet and cold every time it snows. If you read this post, comment and tell me what your least favorite thing about the snow is.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.