Its Band-Aid Time

So I have been busy. I now have a school project where I need to shoot 54 different Band-Aid related shoots. I could not be more excited about a class. I can not wait to see what happens with all the stuff that I get to come up with. I got some crazy ideas and I can not wait to execute them. So if your wondering why I do not post on here anymore It is probably because I have been posting on 54bandaid.wordpress.com. I will transfer posts from that blog to this one from time to time to show you what I have been doing with my life. So before I talk your head off here is one of the posts.

Just like a child needs a Band-Aid before they can return after a boo boo I often need my morning coffee before I can begin to work.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.