Brian and Lauren Engagement

Words do not express how excited I was when I got the call from Brian Hinkle saying that he had chosen me to document his wedding in June of 2011.

Brian was my school’s athletic trainer so he had to put up with me when I was on the basketball court. What made Brian stand out and become a friend was when he would talk to me about the game while I was playing and then again in the halls of my school. He would tell me what I did well and sometimes give me the advice on how to do things better. He saw me progress as a person and as a basketball player during my years in high school. I can promise you that I was not always the nicest person on the court, but Brian always put up with me.

With Brian being a friend, this shoot was anything but work. We laughed and joked the whole time. Brian and his beautiful fiancee Lauren created some amazing photos. You can click on any of the photos to be directed to more photos of our engagement shoot.

On this shoot I brought my buddy and great photographer, Chris Conway. Chris helped me so much with making sure I did my job correctly and was our navigation man for the streets of Williamsburg.

Without further ado. Brian Hinkle and Lauren Gilmore.

Williamsburg Wedding Photographer

Williamsburg Wedding PhotographerWilliamsburg Wedding Photographer

Williamsburg Wedding Photographer

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.