Busy Busy Busy

This past semester has been extremely busy so I apologize for not posting on my blog.

The last time I left you guys I had just photographed an engagement session with Brian & Lauren. Since then I found out that a photo I took got 2nd in the Nation for “The Society of Professional Journalism” at the college level. With that I also finished my Band-Aid project, photographed another beautiful wedding, covered the CAA track championships and more sports here and there. I have been a busy man but it has all be worth it.

I am not stopping here though. The end of this month includes assisting for two weddings with Casey Templeton and one with Kate Magee. Stay tuned for some exciting stuff!

Here are some of the photos that I have taken since the last time I left you. You can always see more on my Facebook page.

Kyle LaFerriere Richmond Wedding Photographer

Muy Eung and her beautiful wedding in Richmond, VA on April 30, 2011.

Jamie Skeen VCU

Jamie Skeen of VCU goes up for a dunk in the VCU all-star basketball game held in April.

VCU mens Baseball vs. VMI

VCU freshman Landon Prentiss creates a double play in the 7th inning of the VCU vs. VMI game.

Georgia State Womens Track Champions

The women of Georgia State celebrate after they were pronounced the track champions of the CAA.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.