Dominguez and Jones Wedding

This was another wedding that I had the privilege of assisting with Casey Templeton on. This wedding hit home for me and was my favorite wedding that I have ever had the chance to be a part of.

The groom is from Managua, Nicaragua and the bride was from Maryland. They met when the bride traveled to Nicaragua on a mission trip. It hit home because I have a special place in my heart for the people of Nicaragua. Though I have not been back since my senior year in high school I plan on heading back one day.

The bride and groom were so in love and I was so happy that I could be a part of their big day. As always you can always see more on my Facebook Fan Page.

Maryland Wedding PhotographerMaryland Wedding PhotographerMaryland Wedding PhotographerMaryland Wedding PhotographerMaryland Wedding PhotographerMaryland Wedding Photographer

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.