Brian and Lauren Hinkle

I have been assisting weddings out of the wazoo lately. I love assisting because I learn so much and there is no pressure what so ever. I just get to take photos and have a good time.

This wedding was in a way like assisting. I didn’t have any pressure (besides the first kiss) and the bride and groom were extremely calm and happy the entire day. Brian and Lauren were great to work with when I took their engagement photos back in April and were great during their wedding. There was no stress on either side and I felt very comfortable with what I was doing. They made my job easy by having a beautiful wedding and being an awesome couple. So here it is guys!

Virginia Beach Wedding PhotographerVirginia Beach Wedding PhotographerVirginia Beach Wedding Photographer

Virginia Beach Wedding PhotographerVirginia Beach Wedding PhotographerVirginia Beach Wedding PhotographerVirginia Beach Wedding Photographer

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.