Lazy Days

It has been a really really long time since I have done a blog post. Please forgive me. This summer has been a lot of doing nothing and hanging out, but it has also been a lot of work. Besides playing Xbox Live for 4 hours of the day I have also responded to emails, designed some new things for my business that will be released at a later date, and assisting weddings out of the wazoo.

I talk about being a wedding assistant a lot on here and I have heard many people ask exactly what I do when I assist. A wedding assistant’s job is to make the photographers job easier, but when you assist for some of the best wedding photographers in VA you kinda get to just hang out, soak up of their techniques, eat good food, and pick and choose what photos you want to take to ultimately use for your portfolio. Here are some photos that I have acquired during my assisting.

Virginia Beach Wedding Photographer

Virginia Wedding Photographer 1Virginia Wedding PhotographerVirginia Wedding PhotographerVirginia Wedding PhotographerVirginia Wedding Photographer

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.