Lindsay Heaps and Will Warren… Married!

This was honestly my favorite wedding to be a part of so far. Lindsay and Will contacted me way back when, and it was great to watch the plans unfold. I felt like I was constantly a part of the process. Lindsay would email me with questions and we were able to meet up twice just to talk about stuff. I think that was the main reason I was so excited to shoot this wedding. I felt more like a friend than the photographer. Congrats Lindsay and Will.

Richmond Wedding PhotographerRichmond Wedding PhotographerRichmond Wedding PhotographerRichmond Wedding PhotographerRichmond Wedding PhotographerRichmond Wedding PhotographerRichmond Wedding PhotographerRichmond Wedding PhotographerRichmond Wedding PhotographerRichmond Wedding PhotographerRichmond Wedding PhotographerRichmond Wedding PhotographerRichmond Wedding PhotographerRichmond Wedding Photographer

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.