Jake and Kerri Hamm!

I met Jake a while back during a Philip Morris product shoot with Casey Templeton. Jake was our lighting tech. Now this analogy may sound weird, but to me, Jake is a light scientist. This man likes everything perfect and he knows how to make any product look amazing. You can view some of his work HERE.

For this wedding, I was second shooting behind Rebecca Watkins. Rebecca and I had our work cut out for us. I say this because most of the guests at the wedding were photographers from Jake’s school. This was fun, but also made a little nervous until Jake said, “Kyle, shut up. I hired you because you are great at what you do. I wanted you, not anyone else.” It was probably the greatest compliment I have ever received and I took it to heart and documented this beautiful wedding. Thank you Jake and Kerri!

Image

ImageImageImageImageImage

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.